HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 07 MAY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)